The brand new Sophie Zelmani seven track Mini-Album ‘Bright Eyes’ featuring previously unheard tracks from the ”Going Home” album and two fantastic covers is available now for download and streaming.


► Spotify:
► iTunes:
► Apple Play:
► Google Play:

Tracklist for Bright Eyes:

1. Bright Eyes
2. How’s Your Heart Doing
3. Travelling
4. Stand By
5. Hard To Know
6. Fade
7. Sailing

Sophie Zelmani | Official Website

Copyright © 2023 Oh dear Recordings. All Rights Reserved.
Bookings & Management

website by