Stream or download here: https://bio.to/Zelmani
After over 25 years as a touring artist with 13 original studio albums Sophie Zelmani now releases her first long awited live album – Live in China. The album was recorded in a sold out Hangzhou Theater in Hangzhou, China on the 22nd of May on Sophies 2019 ”Sunrise” China tour.
Due to logistic problems the release of the CD has been pushed to Sep 15. Pre-order CD’s will ship out on Monday.
Track listing:
1. To know you
2. Composing
3. Happier man
4. Introduction of the band
5. Going home
6. Sunrise
7. Giving God a plan
8. The wind took my sail
9. Precious burden
10. If I could
11. Once
12. Dreamer
13. Oh Dear
14. I can’t change
15. Everywhere
16. So long
Sophie Zelmani – The World Ain’t Pretty Tour 2023
Oct 12th Shanghai, VAS livehouse (CH)
Oct 13th Guangzhou, Tai Space livehouse CH)
Oct 14th Shenzhen, Nubond livehouse (CH)
Oct 19th Wuhan, Hanxiu Theater (CH)
Oct 20th Nanjing, Sun Plaza Theater (CH)
Oct 21th Chongqing, Chongqing Grand Theater (CH)
Oct 22th Chengdu, Luhu livehouse (CH)
Oct 27th Mimers Kulturhus, Kungälv
Oct 28th Paletten, Viborg (DK)
Oct 29th Hotel Cecil, Köpenhamn (DK) Few Tickets
Nov 4th Gitarrenfestival Saitensprünge, Bad Aibling (DE)