Time to Kill

1. My
2. Losing You
3. Nostalgia
4. Time to Kill
5. Why
6. Happier Man
7. Dreamer
8. On Your Way
9. I Don't Know
10. Gone So Long
11. Fire

Buy CD Buy digital in Itunes





All songs are written by Sophie Zelmani except for Losing You, written by Lars Halapi.
All songs are arranged by Lars Halapi.
Produced by Lars Halapi.
Recorded at Rommarö Studio, Atlantis Studio, Sony Studio and Crossroad Studio.
Engineer: Pontus Olsson, Christer Stannow and Leif Allansson.
Mixed by Pontus Olsson.
Release date: November 8th 1999


Sophie Zelmani: Vocals
Lars Halapi: Guitar, vibrafone, percussion
Peter Korhonen: Drums, percussion
Thomas Axelsson: Bass
Robert Qwarforth: Keyboards

Heinz Liljedahl: Guitar on Time to Kill, backing vocals
Fredrik Lanerfeldt: Backing vocals

Per "Texas" Johansson: Tenor saxophome
Fredrik Ljungkvist: Alto saxophone
Karin Hammar: Trombone
Love Olzon: Harmonica
Magnus Broo: Trumpet
Eddie Johansson: Tap dancing
Session Strings: Strings