The Ocean and Me

1. The Ocean and Me
2. Composing
3. Spring Love
4. Time
5. Passing By
6. Wind Took My Sail
7. Yeah, Okey
8. Love
9. I've Got a Suspicion
10.This Room
11. July Waits
12. I Will Be There

Buy CD  Buy digital in Itunes




All songs are written by Sophie Zelmani and arranged by Lars Halapi.
Produced by Lars Halapi.
Recorded at Varispeed Studios and Almost Heaven Studio.
Engineer: Pontus Olsson.
Mixed by Pontus Olsson.
Release date: September 3rd 2008.


Sophie Zelmani: Vocals
Lars Halapi: Electric guitar, acoustic guitar, piano, pedal steel guitar, lap steel guitar, baritone guitar, organ, melodica, tambourine, maracas, backing vocals
Peter Korhonen: Drums, tambourne
Robert Qwarforth: Piano, Wurlitzer piano, organ, backing vocals
Thomas Axelsson: Bass
Johan Lindström: Pedal steel guitar, acoustic guitar, organ, baritone gutar, backing vocals

Per "Texas" Johansson: Flute
Fredrik Lanerfeldt: Backing Vocals
Sanna Persson Halapi: Backing vocals