1. Free now
2. I Wouldn’t Speak for Him
3. All About You
4. For You
5. My Daughter
6. I Love You
7. If You’re Still a Dreamer
8. Story of Us
9. Churchbell
10. My Soul Remembers

Buy CD  Buy digital in Itunes





All songs are written by Sophie Zelmani and arranged by Lars Halapi.
Produced by Lars Halapi.
Recorded at Almost Heaven, Löderup.
Mixed by Ronny Lahti and Lars Halapi.
Release date: November 23rd 2011.


Sophie Zelmani: Vocals
Peter Korhonen: Drums
Thomas Axelsson: Bass
Lars Halapi: Guitars and additional instruments
Mats Schubert: Hammond organ on All About You and My Daughter
Daniel Lemma: Vocals on For You
Susanna Persson Halapi: Backing Vocals
Rebecka Törnqvist: Backing Vocals
Per Texas Johansson: Saxophones on I Love You