Sophie Zelmani

1. I’d be Broken
2. Stand By
3. There Must be a Reason
4. So Good
5. Always You
6. A Thousand Times
7. Tell Me You’re Joking
8. Woman in Me
9. You and Him
10. Until Dawn
11. I’ll Remember You
12. I’ll See you (In Another World)

Buy CD  Buy digital in Itunes




All songs are written by Sophie Zelmani and arranged by Lars Halapi.
Produced by Lars Halapi and Patrik Sventelius.
Engineer: Pontus Olsson and Christoffer Stannow.
Recorded at Atalantic Studios, Polar Studios and Sony Studios.
Mixed by: Pontus Olsson.
Release date: September 11th 1995.


Sophie Zelmani: Vocals, acoustic guitar
Lars Halapi: Electric guitar, acoustic guitar, pedal steel guitar, bass, drums, piano, tambourine and backing vocals
Peter Korhonen: Drums, percussion
Heinz Liljedahl: Acoustic guitar, backing vocals
Peter Forss: Bass
Per "Texas" Johansson: Harmonica, tenor saxophone, clarinet

Mats Asplén: Piano
Fredrik Ljungkvist: Alto saxophone
Fredrik Lanerfeldt: Backing vocals
Thomas Hirdman: Backing vocals
Kajsa William Olsson: Cello
Ann Christin Wingård: Viola
Fredrik Burstedt: Violin
Martin Stensson: Violin
Mårten Lundberg: Trumpet
Mats Hedrenius: Trombone