Sing and Dance

1.Oh Dear
2. How's Your Heart Doing
3. Going Home
4. People
5. Once
7. Sing and Dance
8. Yes I am
9. Moonlight
10. Gone With the Madness
11. How it Feels

Buy CD Buy digital in Itunes


All songs are written by Sophie Zelmani and arranged by Lars Halapi.
Produced by Lars Halapi.
Recorded at Rommarö Studio, KMH Studio, Atlantis Studio and Whipponwill Studio.
Engineer: Pontus Olsson.
Mixed by Pontus Olsson.
Release date: January 2nd 2002.


Sophie Zelmani: Vocals
Lars Halapi: Guitar, keyboards, bass, percussion, vibrafone
Peter Korhonen: Drums, percussion
Thomas Axelsson: Bass
Robert Qwarforth: Piano, organ

Fredrik Lanerfeldt: Backing vocals
Heinz Liljedahl: Backing vocals
Per "Texas" Johansson: Tenor saxophone, flute
Fredrik Ljungkvist: Alto saxophone
Magnus Broo: Trumpet
Peter Forss: Violin
Freddie Wadling: Vocals on Once