Memory Loves You

1. Wait for Cry
2. Memory Loves you
3. Broken Sunny Day
4. I got Yours
5. Sorrow
6. How Different
7. Love on My Mind
8. Travelling
9. Now You Know
10. Shades

Buy CD  Buy digital in Itunes





All songs are written by Sophie Zelmani and arranged by Lars Halapi.
Produced by Lars Halapi.
Recorded in Romarö Studios and Almost Heaven Studio.
Engineer: Pontus Olsson.
Mixed by Pontus Olsson.
Release date: February 7th 2007.


Sophie Zelmani: Vocals
Lars Halapi: Guitar, vibrafone, mandolin, backing vocals
Peter Korhonen: Drums, percussion
Thomas Axelsson: Bass
Robert Qwarforth: Piano, organ

Sanna Persson Halapi: Backing vocals