Going Home

Going Home
1. Dreamer
2. Going Home
3. I Can't Change
4. To Know You
5. Wait For Cry
6. Aftermath
7. Got to Stop
8. Maja's Song
9. Love On My Mind
10. Gone With the Madness
11. Happier Man
12. Oh Dear
13. I'll Remember You
Buy CD Buy digital in Itunes




Alll songs are written by Sophie Zelmani and arranged by Lars Halapi.
Produced by Lars Halapi.
The album consists of the brand new song Aftermath and new versions of old songs.
The album was recorded at Almost Heaven, Löedrup with additional recordnings in Atlantis Studios, Stockholm.
Release date: 2014-03-19