A Decade of Dreams

1. Dreamer
2. I Can't Change*
3. Going Home
4. Precious Burden
5. People
6. Bitter Kind*
7. Oh Dear
8. Stand By
9. Happier Man
10. Leaving
11. Nostalgia
12.So Long (Aranjuez version)+
13. Gone With the Madness
14. Fade
15. To Know You
16. Always You (Ten Yeras Later)+
17. Got to Stop
18. Our Love*

                                                                                                     Buy CD  Buy digital in Itunes


A collection with three new songs (*) and two rerecordings of old songs (+).

Alll songs are written by Sophie Zelmani and arranged by Lars Halapi.
Produced by Lars Halapi.
Recorded at Romarö Studio and Almost Heaven.
Engineer on * and +: Pontus Olsson.
* and + is mixed by Pontus Olsson
Release date: November 2nd 2005.

Musicians on * and +:

Sophie Zelmani:Vocals
Lars Halapi: Guitar, pedal steel guitar, vibrafone, tubular bells, autoharp, tambourine, maracas, backing vocals
Peter Korhonen: Drums
Thomas Axelsson: Bass, backing vocals
Robert Qwarforth: Piano, organ, backing vocals